Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zayda Castro

Zayda Castro

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayda Castro
"Ilse Torrez was amazing very helpful for everything that we needed it … excellent"
Profile photo of Abdirahman moha

Abdirahman moha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdirahman moha
"Come and see the good service and helpful people I’m happy to join this agency farndando and I’m very proud when you come you will really appreciate and see"
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"I was insured with State Farm for my personal vehicles and my commercial vehicles. Lesley S. Is great at customer service if she didn’t have the answer she’ll find someone to help. Lesley has great personality and is willing to go above and beyond to help customers out. Highly recommend State Farm in Normandy park."
Profile photo of Tyara Garcia

Tyara Garcia

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyara Garcia
"If your having trouble with your insurance or are looking for a new coverage plan, I highly recommend talking with Lesley Sandoval !⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Grande

Andrea Grande

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Grande
"I had a really good experience! I recommend this service 100%"
Profile photo of Azu Mar

Azu Mar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azu Mar
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Spanish speakers huge plus."
Profile photo of Carolina Decker

Carolina Decker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Decker
"I decided to switch to this office when I moved to the area in 2022. Best decision ever. Fernando and his team have always been very helpful and attentive to me and my family. 100% recommend this office to anyone looking for an upgrade."
Profile photo of Victor Rivera cantu

Victor Rivera cantu

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rivera cantu
"Been a customer of this office for almost 3 years now and they have always been great. Customer service is top top. Thank you guys for the good work. 👏🏻"
Profile photo of THANH NGUYEN

THANH NGUYEN

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THANH NGUYEN
"They are super responsive to all questions, also gave great tips to help save money. Highly recommend to reach out to them."
Profile photo of savannah shane

savannah shane

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah shane
"Fernando and his team are truly the best! Very knowledgeable, friendly and provides the best prices. You couldn’t catch me switching over to a different agency!"
Profile photo of Dunia Matamoros

Dunia Matamoros

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dunia Matamoros
"Very helpful with great service! Great prices and discounts on my insurance !"
Profile photo of Mira Romanets

Mira Romanets

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Romanets
"Fernando and his team are the premier agency in this area, in my opinion. He is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional, who goes above and beyond for his clients. Their customer service is top of industry standard, and they will build you the perfect policy, save you time and simplify the entire process for you. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Diana Escoto machuca

Diana Escoto machuca

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Escoto machuca
"Estoy muy contenta con el servicio que he recibido de esta oficina. Hace poco estuve involucrada en un accidente y Fernando me ayudó personalmente con todo el proceso."
Profile photo of Sven Purkey

Sven Purkey

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sven Purkey
"Canceled insurance without notification, which caused an inconvenient lapse of coverage. This is illegal in the State of Washington and looking into legal recourse. Office had confusion on why it was canceled but it may be due to an event 1.5 years prior which we’re also unaware of. Shady, I’m surprised they have perfect 5 stars. How many ratings were manufactured for an algorithm boost. I hope people consider looking at this rating first before taking any of the others seriously. — Update: Below they entered a response. This claim is not true - Be aware if you read this review. Again they’ve canceled insurance unknowingly. There was no courtesy call or letters which could have rectified the issue. Payments were still being made until we completely switched away from this State Farm location. Please look elsewhere for insurance, this place is dishonest."
Profile photo of Jennifer Quintanilla

Jennifer Quintanilla

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Quintanilla
"Awesome Agency that offers great service. But if un able to insure customers have a referral available makes it so easy !"
Profile photo of Angy Elizabeth

Angy Elizabeth

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angy Elizabeth
"Great customer service and they are so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jesica Benítez

Jesica Benítez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Benítez
"I have had a great experience with Fernando and his team. They answered all my questions and helped me find the best coverage. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer

Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Angels de Luis Balaguer
"Fernando has been handling our insurances now for almost a year and it's been very pleasant working with him. He's been super attentive and went out of his way to help us out with our insurance when we relocated from out of state, picking up his phone outside of business hours. I'd greatly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Ilse Garcia

Ilse Garcia

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilse Garcia
"Great service and so helpful. Love the atmosphere they have in the office."
Profile photo of Mario Mathews

Mario Mathews

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Mathews
"I've had the privilege of working with Bianka for a while now and my experience with Fernando's office has always been very pleasant. They are quick, efficient and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Hayden Muir

Hayden Muir

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Muir
"Fernando and his team have demonstrated excellent customer service and got me a great deal on my coverage! Will recommend them from now on."
Profile photo of Isaiah Mayfield

Isaiah Mayfield

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Mayfield
"Had a great experience everyone was nice and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Mayfield Prieto

Mayfield Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayfield Prieto
"Wonderful and genuine people to work with! The environment was very welcoming as well!"
Profile photo of Suhei Mayfield-Prieto

Suhei Mayfield-Prieto

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suhei Mayfield-Prieto
"Had a great experience with everyone in the office. They all really seem to love what they do!"
Profile photo of Pip P

Pip P

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pip P
"Being military I've been around the country and had several state farm agents. This is hands down the easiest to deal with, most caring, and most professional agent I've ever done business with."